Edith Neville Primary School

Edith Neville

School Term Dates 2016-2017

Edith Neville School

2016-2017 Term Dates

 

Inset Days 2016-2017:

Thursday 1st September 2016 

Friday 2nd September 2016 

Monday 19th December 2016 

2 additional days to be decided (EID and another date) 

 

Autumn Term Starts:

Monday 5th September at 8.55 a.m.

Half Term:

Monday 24th  -Friday 28th October 2016

Children  Return:

 

Monday 31st October  at 8.55 a.m.

Term Ends:

 

Friday 16th December 1.30pm

Christmas Holidays:

Monday 19th December 2016 –  Monday 2nd January 2017

 

 

 

Spring Term 2017

Spring Term Starts:

Tuesday 3rd January 2017  - Staff Inset Day 

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Children return to school at 8.55am  

Half Term:

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017

Children Return:

Monday 20th February 2017 at 8.55am

Term Ends:

Friday 31st March 2017 

Easter Holidays:

Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April 2017 (Easter Monday) 

 

Summer Term 2017

Summer Term Starts:

 Tuesday 18th April 2017 at 8.55 a.m.

May Day Holiday:

Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term:

 Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Children Return:

 Monday 5th June 2017 at 8.55 a.m.

Term Ends:

Friday 21st July 2017